top of page

Thank you for contacting us. Someone will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Our Home Ground

BCC Comittee Members: 2022/2023

Position               Held by                                    Email Contact                                          Phone Contact

President             Greg Fiedler                                      0499 777 805  

Vice President    William G Fiedler                                

Vice President    Geoff Silver                                            0408 633 328  

Treasurer             Chris Ebbs                    

Registrar              Chris Ebbs                                           0419 467 283

Sponsorship       Doug Foster                                        0412876742  

Secretary            Steven Fitzpatrick                0411 013 337

Club Patron       Matt Kean   

Club Patron        Alick Lindsay    


Senior Competition Coordinator                 Grant Reid    

Junior Competition Coordinator                Fred O'Connor        0468 697 492  

Junior Blast Coordinator                               Andrew Sadleir    0419 244 713  

BCC Committee Members

Berowra Cricket Oval

bottom of page